Podcast 01 mixed by Sensoreal

Track list Musiktrotter – Phoenix (Original Mix) Markus Homm – Anker (Original Mix) Ki.Mi. – Like Me (Reset Robot Remix) Martin Landsky – Rythm Train (Original Mix) Sensoreal – Employee (Original Mix) Superlounge – Unfold (Original Mix) Benny Grauer – Falling (Markus Homm Remix) Aka Aka – 4 Faeuste fuer ein Halleluja (Sensoreal Remix) Mihai…

NMD – 1983

This fantastic summer is over now and Seta closes it with its 158th release called “1983”. The composer of this 4-track EP is a young Japanese talent “NMD”, who appears first time on our label.