The tenth Seta Label podcast contains pure Slovak label’s artists production. It was broadcasted and recorded live by label ambassador Benco at Slovak Radio_FM on Friday 16th of june 2017.

Track list:

  1. Robert Mash Tomcik – Sliproad Closed (Original Mix)
  2. Gily – Time Waits For No One (Cisco Barcelo Remix)
  3. Gily – Room (Original Mix)
  4. Robert Mash Tomcik – Independent Thinker (Original Mix)
  5. Sensoreal & Tomin Tomovic – Moogy Chordy (Original Mix)
  6. Sensoreal & Benco – Deep Mood (Original Mix)
  7. dPen – As We Dance (Hangover Agents Remix)
  8. LazySofa – Recent User (Original Mix)
  9. Richard Scholtz – Chapter No. 5 (Original Mix)